top of page
Where I Left Off

Where I Left Off


Buy a SIGNED COPY of Oli's 5th studio album 'Where I Left Off'.


Featured Artists:

Rick Braun - Trumpet

Peter White - Guitar

Katie Leone - Vocals

Steve Cole - Saxophone

Nick Colionne - Guitar

Althea Rene - Flute

Phil Denny - Sax


Track Listing:

1. Ooh Baby!
2. Where I Left Off
3. Take Me Away
4. Burning up the Carnival
5. Seasons Change
6. Su Casa, Mi Casa
7. Catch My Breath
8. Cluster Funk
9. Rest Assured
10. Music Without The Sound
11. Take Some Time Out
12. Suits You, Sir!