top of page
Razor Sharp Brit

Razor Sharp Brit


Buy a SIGNED COPY of Oli's 4th studio album.


Featured Artists:

Julian Vaughn - Bass

Elan Trotman - Saxophone

Kirsten Joy - Vocals

Chuck Loeb - Guitar

Holly Petrie - Vocals

Paul Brown - Guitar


Track Listing:

1. At Your Service
2. In the Thick of It
3. Like a Whisper
4. The Prestige
5. Supersize!
6. Strings for Somebody
7. I'm in, Peace Is (The la la la Song)
8. Shepards Spy
9. Every Single Way
10. Larsons Blues
11. All Roads Lead to Home